Board Staff

Cynthia LaBonde

MN, RN

Executive Director

307-777-8504

cynthia.labonde@wyo.gov

Jennifer L. Burns

MJ, DNP, NAE-BC, PHNA-BC

Practice and Education Consultant and Assistant to the Director

307-777-6127

jennifer.burns1@wyo.gov

Victoria Pike

RN, JD

Nurse Monitoring Program/Compliance & Discipline Manager/Licensing Manager

307-777-6121

victoria.pike@wyo.gov

Lisa Hastings

Licensing Supervisor

307-777-7616

lisa.hastings1@wyo.gov

Raymie Bingman

Licensing Specialist

Applicants last name A-L

307-777-6120

raymie.bingman@wyo.gov

Karissa Bishop

Licensing Specialist

Applicants last name M-Z

307-777-8620

karissa.bishop@wyo.gov

Vacant

Practice and Education Specialist

307-777-7780


Joey Clure

Legal Assistant

307-777-7974

joey.clure@wyo.gov

Alicia Stich-Clinard

Investigative Assistant

307-777-5281

alicia.stich-clinard@wyo.gov

Caitlin Casner

Fiscal and Administrative Services Coordinator

307-777-3425

caitlin.casner@wyo.gov

Jessica Frint

Senior Assistant Attorney General, Prosecuting Attorney for the Board

Main Office 307-777-7601