Board Staff

Lori Hart

Ph.D., APRN

Executive Director

307-777-6127

lori.hart2@wyo.gov

Victoria Pike

RN, JD

Nurse Monitoring Program/Compliance & Discipline Manager

307-777-6121

victoria.pike@wyo.gov

Lisa Hastings

Licensing Supervisor

307-777-7616

lisa.hastings1@wyo.gov

Rachael Settles

MSN, RN

Practice & Education Consultant

307-777-8504

rachael.settles@wyo.gov


Raymie Bingman

Licensing Specialist

Applicants last name A-L

307-777-6120

raymie.bingman@wyo.gov

Brittney Goude

Licensing Specialist

Applicants last name M-Z

307-777-8620

brittney.goude@wyo.gov

Alicia Stich-Clinard

Investigative Assistant

307-777-5281

alicia.stich-clinard@wyo.gov


Nicole Talamantes

Investigative Assistant

307-777-7974

nicole.talamantes1@wyo.gov

Jessica Frint

Senior Assistant Attorney General, Prosecuting Attorney for the Board

Main Office 307-777-7601