Board Staff

Lori Hart

Ph.D., APRN

Executive Director

307-777-6127

lori.hart2@wyo.gov

Victoria Pike

RN, JD

Nurse Monitoring Program/Compliance & Discipline Manager

307-777-6121

victoria.pike@wyo.gov

Rachael Settles

MSN, RN

Practice & Education Consultant

307-777-8504

rachael.settles@wyo.gov


Lisa Hastings

Licensing Supervisor

307-777-7616

lisa.hastings1@wyo.gov

Raymie Bingman

Investigative Assistant

307-777-7974

raymie.bingman@wyo.gov

Brittney Goude

Licensing Specialist

307-777-6120

brittney.goude@wyo.gov

Jessica Frint

Senior Assistant Attorney General, Prosecuting Attorney for the Board

Main Office 307-777-7601