Board Staff

Cynthia LaBonde

MN, RN

Executive Director

307-777-8504

cynthia.labonde@wyo.gov

Jennifer L. Burns

MJ, MSN, NAE-BC, PHNA-BC

Practice and Education Consultant and Assistant to the Director

307-777-6127

jennifer.burns1@wyo.gov

Victoria Pike

RN, JD

Nurse Monitoring Program/Compliance & Discipline Manager/Licensing Manager

307-777-6121

victoria.pike@wyo.gov

Lisa Hastings

Licensing Supervisor

307-777-7616

lisa.hastings1@wyo.gov

Staff

TBD

Raymie Bingman

Licensing Specialist

Applicants last name A-L

307-777-6120

raymie.bingman@wyo.gov

Stephanie Martin

Practice and Education Specialist

307-777-7780

stephanie.martin@wyo.gov

Joey Clure

Legal Assistant

307-777-7974

joey.clure@wyo.gov

Caitlin Casner

Fiscal and Administrative Services Coordinator

307-777-3425

caitlin.casner@wyo.gov

Jessica Frint

Senior Assistant Attorney General, Prosecuting Attorney for the Board

James Peters

Assistant Attorney General, Advising Attorney for the Board

Main Office 307-777-7601