Board Staff

Main Office 307-777-7601

Rachael Fillbrandt

MSN, RN

Executive Director

307-777-8504

rachael.fillbrandt@wyo.gov


Robin Cole

MS, RN 

Practice & Education Consultant

307-777-6127

robin.cole1@wyo.gov

Denise Freeman

Business Operations Coordinator

307-777-7780

denise.freeman@wyo.gov

Raymie Bingman

Licensing Lead

307-777-8620

raymie.bingman@wyo.gov

Kaitlyne Crecelius

Licensing Specialist

307-777-5281

kaitlyne.crecelius@wyo.gov

Brittney Goude

Nursing Compliance Investigator

307-777-6120

brittney.goude@wyo.gov



Mark Kelly

BA, PGCE, CPM

Nursing Compliance Investigator

307-777-6121

mark.kelly3@wyo.gov





Vacant

Legal Support Specialist


Micah DoDero

Office Assistant

307-777-7974

micah.dodero1@wyo.gov

Jessica Frint

Senior Assistant Attorney General, Prosecuting Attorney for the Board